27 Weleetka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not a whole lot to say about me, I'm a mom above all else. I work alot of hours and both my jobs are incredibly demanding and my family is very close.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a nurse, considering going back to school to get some other degree... anything that involves science :)
I’m really good at
I'm good with numbers. I generally take care of my own taxes and budgeting.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very quiet til you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fiction. The vampire huntress series, 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Harry Potter... ect.
I mostly watch love stories but I like scary movies when I have someone to watch with.
I love Bones, House, The Following... all kinds of stuff.
I like all types of music
The six things I could never do without
My own income
A mode of transportation
At least 1 job
Time with my son (I get cranky if I don't have time with him)
Mountain Dew
I know it's only 5 but that's all I got
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my sons' life. I want him to experience every sport, even if I'm not any good at sports he may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying time off before I have a double weekends at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry when something horrible happens in a book but not a movie. Weird, right?