28 Marrero, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have two boys ages 9 and 6. Life can get a bit hectic but nothing I can't handle. I was raised in TN so my outlook is quite a bit different from what's going on here in La. I love animals. I really don't go out a whole lot, not to say I don't like to, but just don't get around to it alot. I love country music. I highly value sleep.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a property and casualty insurance agent. I absolutely love my job. It's great!
I’m really good at
I'm a great cook. I also happen to be pretty amazing with a sewing machine. I also apparently can fix quite a few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything about a good mystery. Love the Scarpetta series. Bones is probably my favorite Tv show.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my animals, cell phone, internet, a good book, and my best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and their future and where I really wanna be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or finding a place to have a cold beer. Depends on the friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing really loud in the car when I'm alone.
You should message me if
Your a nice guy with a good sense of humor. Also, please do not message me and ask what type of guy I'm into. I don't think people can be typed they are all different.

*Disclaimer: I will not give you my number after knowing you for a minute. Don't bother asking.