70San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been told once or twice that I'm warm, giving, caring, fun, easy to be with, good cook, loyal friend, dancer with the moves, talented with home and garden, loving mother, mother- in- law and grandmother with a compassionate heart and soul.

My interests are reading, traveling and exploring, dinning, cooking, fine wine, dance, theater, Symphony,as well as, staying active, fit, gym, football, hockey, basketball, baseball, reading, continuous learning and growing with mind, body and soul. Balancing.

I've been dancing, performing and teaching most of my life, so that is my true passion and talent. In the late 70's I created DancAerobics and two exercise videos.

Looking for a dear friend and love if the chemistry is right to do some fun outings in San Francisco and travel the world. Someone who is my equal being financially comfortable, and free to enjoy doing whatever he dreams of with me. A love who is comfortable in their skin, patient, kind, has a sense of humor, intelligent, joyful, a good listener and present/available emotionally, very romantic, compassionate, respectful, honest with integrity and character. Someone fit, healthy, spiritual and not necessarily religious is very important. And someone who has his own passions and talents. Must love dogs, and family comes first. Now that's not asking for too much is it? Lol!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Well, it's a new single life filled with exciting adventure. Sometimes it's a fly by the seat of my pants kind of life. I'm creating a new chapter or I would say, many new chapters on my next excursions through life. Want to join me?
I’m really good at
Endless play and laughter with my family, granddaughter and friends. Seeing the bright side of life, being positive every day with lots of gratitude, having good energy physically and spiritually. Excel at cooking, creating a beautiful neat and clean home environment, teaching, dance, being present, being on time, patience, listening, compromising, taking good care of myself physically and emotionally, affection, romance, and loving. I'll stop there for the rest to be discovered.
The first things people usually notice about me
From a survey of friends and smile, eyes, openess, friendliness and self-confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly non-fiction, and as of late, have been enjoying a few good fiction novels. I'm interested in spiritual books, biographies, adventure, history and romance.

Love TC Movies, that I grew up with and never tire of......Fred Astaire, Gene Kelly, Elenor Powell Musicals, Laurel and Hardy, Ghost & Mrs. Muir......Some Like It Hot......Day's of Wine & Roses.... Magnificent 7.....Love Affair.....What About Bob, etc. Going to the theater and viewing the big screen is always magical.

Any kind of dancing toe tapping music. My favorites being Jazz, Pop, R&B, Rock and Roll, Latin & classical. San Francisco Symphony is one of my favorites once a month.

All styles of foods and my favorite being on the spicy side. And I am fortunate and able to eat most everything and can cook it also.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my guy, my dog Rosie, and my deep spiritual belief at the top of the list. Music, dance, nature's glorious gifts and my health. Six doesn't do it for me!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've been, where I'm going and all of the in between. Travel, adventure and finding that beautiful romantic love again. How I can give back and share my life, giving and loving. And how grateful I am to be in San Francisco, having such a fabulous life. Gratitude and thanking God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining, cooking with friends, traveling or relaxing at home with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing unless I really you know you well. And maybe not even!
You should message me if
Please contact me if you are ready for a monogamous committed relationship and enjoys a healthy fit lifestyle. The rest to be discovered through adventure, laughter and love!
The two of us