39Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm as normal as normal comes. :). I'm also a total local... Born, raised, educated and still reside here. I have a very small group of close friends and family that I value very much.
I pretty much enjoy and am willing to go anywhere and do most things.
I'm not a "foodie" I'm kinda vanilla when it comes to that. I eat to live, I don't live to eat. So dinner dates don't excite me.

I love to watch and play any sport but I'm not competitive to win. However I do want to do MY best and look good doing it. :)
I love watching tv, I sleep with it on every night. Motown is my fav type of music. I also enjoy classic rock and anything 80s.
I dance around my house quite often. ;)

I'm quiet, soft spoken (so don't be deaf please) sweet, respectful, loyal, a lil silly, very sensitive, caring, a lil shy at first, clean ( but sometimes cluttered), helpful, generous, a hopeless romantic, a dreamer, an old soul and I love spending most of my time with others but I can also be alone too.

I hate mornings, it takes me a long time to get up and moving. Lol. I usually stay in bed unless I have something planned, it's just so comfy. :) I'm definitely more of a night owl.

I'm a casual tshirt and jeans/sneakers girl on a daily basis. Comfy is key, but I also love to dress-up when the occasion calls for it.

I'd like to find some with similar qualities, lifestyle traits and interests as me. A true townie with friends and family here. A polite, financially secure, quiet, happy and caring guy who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who's ready and willing to find their soulmate and settle down. Friends first of course, I'm not in a rush, i don't want to be malled or groped continuously in the beginning. Take the time to get to know me please. I'd like a relationship to develop and grow through shared experiences and having fun first. I know this slow process is not for everyone and I completely understand.
An average size 2 min man is needed and appreciated.

Must haves: good foot massages and o r a l.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching and deciding what I want to do in education next.

and, hoping to meet a special someone soon and fall in love.
I’m really good at
Sleeping (I'm not a morning person at all), listening, being there for people(when I'm asked)
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and I'm tiny. I dunno... I'm gonna start asking others what they notice. Now I'm curious. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Carnations are my most favorite flower! No matter what the occasion, carnations are the best. I love everything about them. They make me smile. :)

MOVIES: Chick flicks, romantic comedies, 80s movies, comedies...
MUSIC: I love Motown, 80s, classic rock, pop....
TV: The Big Bang Theory, and older shows like Cheers, The Nanny, Golden Girls, Frasier, JEOPARDY....
FOOD: American, Italian, I love PIZZA!
Six things I could never do without
TV, music, a cell phone, pizza, the sun & my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, careers, love, life, death, friends, finance....pretty much ANYTHING and EVERYTHING, I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home unless someone invites me out, then I'll go anywhere! My partying days are over, I hope yours are too. It's not attractive anymore, that's why I'm on here trying to meet someone rather than at a bar /club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is an open book, no secrets - just ask me!! PS - I can't swim!
You should message me if
You're a man, not a boy... You're looking for a serious relationship (wifey) can take care of your woman and have the time n effort and patience to get to know me. Have a clean past and current life. And normal....please be normal!! I love a big, gentle cuddly, quiet, fun, smiley, all around nice guy. Cute (in my eyes) helps too. ;)
The two of us