KMcNeese
25Hopkinsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KMcNeese
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently going to APSU for nursing. But I'm changing to hopkinsville community college for robotic engineering next fall.

I kinda just want somebody to nerd out with. Chill and play games, watch tv and movies. Talk about books and such.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just trying to figure that out. After joining the Army I still haven't found out what I really want out of life.
I’m really good at
Over analyzing. Putting too much into too little. And just being weird I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm feeling fancy, it'd probably be my bowtie. Other than that prolly my super hero shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lee Childs, DC, Marvel

Movies: Terminator, LoTR, Starwars, TMNT 2: Secret of the Ooze

Shows: Dexter, Eureka, Psych, Anime

Music: Mostly 90's
Six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Internet
3. My thoughts
4. My immediate family
5. My friends
6. My hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I usually have something on my mind whether it's pertinent to what's going on around me or something completely random that I just think it interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to find something to entertain myself. Whether its reading, gaming, or hanging out with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took gymnastics when I was younger, but only for about a year.
You should message me if
you want to talk. be it about anything in my little profile thing, or just some random ass topic you'd like to discuss with someone. I'm open for any type of discussion.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion