44 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am funny and positive. A good sense of humor is a is way too short to not laugh a lot!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Family Nurse Practitioner
I’m really good at
Cooking (thank you to all my former restaurant co-workers for showing me how it's done!)
Traveling near and far
Sticking to a plan and/or winging it
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, so that jumps out...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Definitely like to read a lot.
Yup, like movies.
TV? Some of it I like quite a bit. Most of it I don't.
Music is big. I have been playing in bands since I was 14. I play bass and guitar. I am actually playing guitar right now...badly, as its hard to play while typing :)

Food- yes. I love to cook, and go out
The six things I could never do without
My instruments (I guess that counts as more than 1...)
A good grocery, where I can get locally sourced food.
Quality coffee. I may have a problem. I'm ok with it.
My saute pan and a kitchen.
The Eastern Prom
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can travel to and when, and with whom...
What is truly important to me and what is just stuff I want but don't need....
What's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, seeing some music, or spending time at home, it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a summer job as an ice cream truck guy in college, and was sent for tutoring with a ice cream "pro," due to my poor ice cream joke...Harder than it looks, people..
You should message me if
If you are in good place in your life, where you wake up and feel interested and look forward to your day (usually).