60 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Karen. I'm 56 years old. I'm outgoing and very fun. I'm energetic and positive and I'm young at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to change fields.
I’m really good at
listening and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My nurturing and kind heart. My sense of humor and laugh is contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Criminal Minds, NCIS Los Angelous, Dancing Shows. I really love all kinds of music ranging from country to r&b. I like seafood,
italian, pizza, and some american foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. My family
3. My hairdresser
4. My car
5. My friends
6. Riding on Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, future, and happiness. How I can better myself on a daily basis and live to the fullest and take advantage of every minute of every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about, getting dinner and drinks with friends , or just sitting in with a nice movie and ordering pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a serious companion at this point in my life that's willing to settle down.
You should message me if
You're a man who's looking for someone with a young spirit, very outgoing, fun and upbeat. Also if you're a man looking for a long term relationship. You also have to love dogs. I would also like a man who is established and settled in his life, who has stability and maturity. I'm not looking to waste time on dead end relationships.