KSoderholm
32 Wheat Ridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KSoderholm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 100% Swedish, have 3 older sisters, and play the cello, piano, and mandolin (still learning). I have a knack for creativity but enjoy working with numbers too. I have been learning to take photos, which is a wonderful creative outlet!

Meyers Briggs calls me as ISFP. I just call myself a social introvert. I enjoy spending time with people, but appreciate down time to recharge.
I love to be goofy, talk with my hands, and have good conversations. I work for a tutoring organization here in Denver that helps needy kiddos improve their reading and math scores. We also talk about Jesus and let them know they matter. I love it!!

I've been back in Denver for just about 2 years. It's important to me to be near family and I'm glad to be back.

I love Jesus and the grace He constantly gives!
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time working with volunteers and kids...especially kids who are struggling. I love it.

I also love to be outside...but not in the extreme out-doorsy kind of way. I like to go on adventures and whatever that entails is good in my book! I love to spend quality time with people. Whether that's over happy hour, hiking, camping, swimming, dancing, walking, coffee-shop-sittin', it's all good.

Right now I'm trying to decide if I should go back to school for a masters or not.

I love to learn new things. The most recent has been learning to cook. Or, I should say, expanding my cooking abilities. I love cooking meals (and preparing all the ingredients). As my younger self, I never spent time in the kitchen. Now it's something I really look forward to doing!
I’m really good at
Learning to speak with accents, quoting movie lines, meal prep (I love to cut veggies),laughing at myself, talking with my hands, giving driving directions, laughing with others, working with kids, playing music (and keeping the beat) encouraging others!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes..they are a light green color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
-Lord of the Rings Trilogy
-Any mystery
-Historical fiction

Movies:
-Dumb and Dumber
-Gladiator

Music:
-Anything classical
-Sting
-Journey
-Brad Paisley
-Chris Rice
-Garth Brooks
The six things I could never do without
-My dog, Misto
-Coffee
-Home
-Good smelling candles
-Grace
-Good conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something artistic, meeting friends for dinner, or just relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had plastic surgery on my face from a car accident when I was 11.
You should message me if
You are easy going, kind, funny, and love Jesus!
More