33 Dothan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of two beautiful girls, a full time college student, and a full time employee. I an ambitious, outgoing, and busy. I am looking for friends who might have the same interests and maybe someone to share all I have worked for and my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
My main goal right now is to finish up my master's degree in clinical psychology and find a job that I enjoy and can continue to grow with. I am also looking into a few different options as far as my ideas for business opportunities.
I’m really good at
I am really good at writing and public speaking. I love to make people laugh even at my own expense. I am also good at coming up with solutions or new ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, like to be silly, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything I can EXCEPT love stories and murder mysteries. I mostly like how to, motivational, and books about famous places or people in history. Favorite movies are Frozen, all the Sherlock Holmes, The Batman Movies, and I really am excited about the new Godzilla. I like all music except gospel. I love to cook especially with a good partner and experiment with new foods. I love all veggies and will try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, internet, food, my kids, my vehicle, and hair bows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to think less
On a typical Friday night I am
Well currently working but I have recently picked up walking every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm I'll answer anything one on one
You should message me if
you want to know anything else.