22 Glenside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm terrible at talking about myself so yeah. I'm Kyle, I like hunting, video games, netflix and welding. I'm a bum most of the time cuz I work the rest of the time. I do stuff sometimes tho. If ya want to know something just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to save enough money to move out to Colorodo and buy some land before it's too late. Working full time.
I’m really good at
Welding, Driving,
The first things people usually notice about me
Broad shoulders and a birth mark in my left eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Caretaker Series, The Demon Cycle Series

Movies- Boondock Saints, Enemy At The Gates, Zombieland, Tombstone, Kung Fu movies

Shows- SAO(Favorite anime ever), Supernatural, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Arrow

Music- I'll listen to pretty much anything. If I don't like it I'll let you know

Food- Pizza I guess? But I'll eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Deer meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food and fixing my truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping early to go hunting on Saturday morning. Seasons almost over tho so I suppose I'll just be playing xbox or WoW in awhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might be addicted to WoW. But I can quit anytime I want I swear :p
You should message me if
You want to get to know a guy like me.