KTiberius
29 Melrose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KTiberius
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Southern Raised; west-coaster (PNW) living on the east coast doing stuff with my pup when I'm not cooking/eating/biking/hiking/lifting/getting lost....
What I’m doing with my life
Taking one day at a time. Working a 9-5, going to the gym, biking pretty much everywhere. Listening to good music on loud speakers.
I’m really good at
Eating/baking/cooking - in that order.
Hiking, backpacking, recapping with hand gestures, having really intense dreams, moving things, meaning what I say...
... with unique diction and syntax
The first things people usually notice about me
My Disney-prince hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Infinite Jest, HP, GoT, Pride and Prejudice, Alexander Dumas, The Once and Future King, Sherlock Holmes....

Movies: The Departed, Disney, Dispicable Me, Django, Wolf of Wallsteet, Fight Club, anything Wes Anderson

Shows: HoC, Downton Abbey, Wilfred, Adventure Time, Better Call Saul/BB, Seinfeld

Music: Jay-Z, Common, Johnny Cash, Portishead, Loreena Mckennit, Childish Gambino, Bach, Rodrigo Amarante

Food: Good, clean food
The six things I could never do without
Water, a challenge, food glorious food, good company, learning, newness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm thinking so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a few drinks, relaxing with friends, or hanging at home with my dog, Oona
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever I wear my rain jacket I pretend I'm a ninja.
You should message me if
You're active. You know what you want(ish). There was something you saw today that really struck you, and you want to talk about it.
More