KV218
62Erding, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KV218
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You will get to know me as an understanding listener, interested in you and what you're telling me. As an educated person, but still able to accept that you may be right. As a warm and embracing woman.
But: I don't miss a friend (there are many that I treasure), I miss a loving man. To cuddle, to belong to, to be hilarious with, to spend time between the sheets as well as in concerts, restaurants, walks, holidays.
So don't contact me if you don't want to see the woman in me.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my (free lance in IT) work, it's challenging and well paid
But apart from work there are classical concerts (Haydn, Schubert, and the lot), there is sports (running/walking), painting, learning, teaching (German to refugees), an intense life.
Yes, and sometimes just sitting around, exhausted, doing nothing.
I’m really good at
enthusiasm - for new things to know, for wonderful music
loving - my children, close friends, hopefully a partner
working, learning, getting better - and never stop with it
compassion with people who are not well
The first things people usually notice about me
my open attitude - always ready to beam at them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's just music: Mozart, Bach, Myslivecek, Dvorak, Scarlatti, but rock music as well
Yes, and books (mostly fiction but not always), lots and lots of them - too many to fit into my shelves, you'll find books literally everywhere in my house. I love children's books
Six things I could never do without
Ach, apart from oxygen, water, food, sleep: embraces, colours, my children, language - okay, only four, I'm an unassuming person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- how long it will take for days to get longer again...
- my multi-generational project. We're a handful of people by now and planning a house for several people, old and young, living together, everybody in their own apartment, but with shared rooms as well. And with the idea of mutual support and common interests. The site is there, the commune supports the idea - but the rest of the group is missing...
On a typical Friday night I am
planning what to do with the weekend - seeing friends - coming home late from work
You should message me if
- you can utter more than a "hi" - I hate these messages with all my heart - and delete them immediately

apart from that:
- you are ready for commitment
- you don't think sex is for younger people only
- you appreciate a talk about anything
- you need to be loved both when you're broken (or broke) and also when you're feeling great
- you are compassionate
- you have children that you love and see
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion