27Port Byron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a pretty easy going guy, I love to hang out, listen to music go to shows/concerts, watching movies
I like music, racing my dirtbike, and playing guitar.
I work full time 12 hour shifts, I also have my own vehicle and place to live.
What I’m doing with my life
I was living out in southern California working as a mechanic for a professional motocross/supercross racer. I recently moved back to Illinois.
I’m really good at
Naming songs, memorizing lyrics lol, playng guitar, racing dirtbikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im very spontaneous and very outgoing, which makes me energetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Rolling Stone Magazine, AP Magazine.

Movies: Pineapple Express, Super Troopers, History Of The World.

TV Shows: Family Guy, South Park.

Music: Mostly rock music: punk, grunge, alternative, metal, thrash, ska, screamo..
Six things I could never do without
1. dirtbike
2. dirt of course
3. music
4. phone
5. laptop
6. friends/ppl to hang with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hard and difficult my past has been, and looking back and seeing how far I have came and what I had to go through to get to where I am today. I also think about all the ppl I've met along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out trying to cause some trouble, lol not really but I like having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is private, then Im not putting it here lol. But I will tell someone when we get to know each other.
You should message me if
I sound interesting, or if you are curious about anything. Im open to any questions.
The two of us