27 Chester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a geek, nerd, procrastinator, redditor, whovian, lover, fighter, sarcastic bastard, and actor. I like science and math, but can easily and eloquently bullshit a written essay like a modern day Shakespeare. I work all the time and on my day off, spend my time jogging/walking, exercising, programming, and enjoying some decent brews with my 2 best bros. (One of them is a 4' 10" panda hat chick and the other one is her 6' 2" boyfriend, so it works out pretty well.) I don't drive. Mainly because it's a huge waste of money for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently working 6 days a week at an awesome restaurant in Chester.I also have a goal of being able to jog the entire 12 miles of the orange heritage trail by the end of this summer.
I’m really good at
Making smiles happen. Also fixing anything and everything. I'm good with my hands and figure things out/how things work pretty easily. That includes people, too. I'm also pretty damn good at seeing all perspectives on a given subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Probably that I'm a human being. I would assume that's the first thing anyone notices about anyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many of a whole lot....

TV: Dr. Who, fringe, gravity falls, game of thrones, and many others.

Movies: insidious, dreamers, lotr, HP, and more....

Books: game of thrones, sword of truth series, Eli monpress, fifty shades of grey, Lincoln: vampire hunter, temeraire series, Harry Potter, the alchemyst, and many many more.

Music: I'll just put my main genres: folk, electronic/dubstep/house/techno, alternative rock, grunge, indie, bluegrass, classical, jazz, blues.

Food: too many different food types to name because I love them all. I'm adventurous when it comes to food and I'm a pretty damn good cook to boot. Guess that's what happens when you're raised by chefs.
The six things I could never do without
Well as far as I can tell, that question can only have a situation based answer. Minus the obvious essentials, such as food, water, air, a penis..., I guess currently for me it would be the smartphone I'm using to edit my profile, the headphones that I'm using to listen to music, the bed I'm currently laying on to keep me comfortable. I don't really need my clothes on, so I can't count those. I guess that's it, at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much money I have and will have. Gotta keep that budget in check. How I miss cuddling with someone, just spending hours talking about absolutely everything and anything, and falling asleep with them by my side. I spend a lot of time thinking about how the universe works and how we, as the human race, work with the universe. Other random shit all the time, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends or alone in my apartment... Bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just came off a long and arduous relationship. I just don't want anyone to think I'm trying to jump back in to the pool too quickly. I have been in this position too many times before to care anymore about sitting around and waiting for it to be the right timing. Fuck it, you only live this very short and exceedingly small existence, why waste time or energy doing nothing for yourself and what people expect of you? Another secret, although not really: I need a haircut...
You should message me if
Message me, regardless of any preconceived judgement based off my profile, and I am willing to bet you won't be disappointed.