42 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The quick self summary:
Kids and animals always like me
Hilarius and sarcastic
I like going out
Avid cyclist, I try to ride everyday. I do own a car, living in Cincinnati requires a car.
What I’m doing with my life
Exactly what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Playing, riding bikes, figuring things out, camping, and being nice
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like bill Murray Movies. Anything by Wes Anderson. I like to laugh at everything, so inappropriate and dark are my type of pictures.

Can we start the book conversation with Kerouac and Vonnegut.

I like all types of music, the Smiths, St. Vincent, Phish, David Byrne are a few of my favorites. I like anything that is cool and danceable. I also appreciate some classic Duke Ellington.

Who doesn't like food, I am always trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
i could do without making these lists!

1. Phone/Internet
2. Bikes
3. Music
4. Sex/love/holding hands/not sure what to call it????
6. Vans sneakers for casual situations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That Dorthy is my favorite Golden Girl.
You should message me if
you want real answers and you like dance parties.....both private and public!