27 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First: Unapologetic Feminist.

I am just a couple months from graduating, working full time in non-profit work/advocacy services in Austin. I've been in Austin for about 6 years and love it. I'm a book lover, enjoy the rain, and tattoos. Introverted, a little shy, but independent and strong. That all sounds contradictory, which is accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in advocacy services and freelance creative services on the side.
Attempting to transition into tech/digital world in Austin. So if you know something...
I'm teaching my self code/programming. I spend a lot of time in front of screens. (And books)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list would be entierly too long if I wrote this all out.
I love to go to the movies, love to watch movies. Love to read, constantly have a book on me.
The six things I could never do without
Book(s) - it counts, ok? One type of item, just multiples.
My dog
Pocket knife...you never know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why words look like they're spelled wrong, even when they're not. And why coffee never works to keep me awake.
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing I do every night, Pinky. Try to take over the world.
You should message me if
You took the time to read down this far and you have something of substance to say! That is much appreciated.