33Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? I stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on! I'm always on a new quest, pushing my imagination to the limits, and occasionally walking into things.

Currently working on my masters degree, love traveling and have traveled a lot and yet very keen to explore the world around myself. Work very hard; but play even harder. I am a very outgoing and fun person and adore outdoor activities however also love my relaxed time on the couch with a nice bottle of red or two.

Going into more details I'm doing my masters degree on IT and for work manage a nice cozy restaurant in Brighton; drop by if your a big seafood lover :)

If I like you can I keep you ?
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my masters degree and working. Exploring the world around me whenever I can and trying to bump into new quests.
I’m really good at
I could just go on and on however wouldn't want to give the wrong impression of being arrogant. Although I hardly lose in backgammon ; challenge me to a game !
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very positive attitude towards life and try to be happy as often as possible. The way I see it you only live once why bother frowning when you can just smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I have the time I prefer reading classic literature masterpieces from all over the world, and try to find hidden gems at bookstores.

For movies I appreciate pretty much all genres; thriller, horror, action, drama, rom-coms, comedy. I'm a big movie buff so would be hard to list all favorites.

Was a huge fan of Lost and Friends but now they are over :(

My favorite music genres would be; house, trance, folk, pop, r&b and soft rock.

Very into Asian food at the moment, but nothing beats Mediterranean cuisine :P
Six things I could never do without
- Friends
- Good food
- Long sleeps
- Adventure
- Travelling
- Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll either be working or enjoying some after work drinks/coffee with people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's get personal first !
You should message me if
That depends on a lot of things. Intelligence would be a plus, capable of creative thought would also likewise be a plus.
The two of us