38 Baldwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty easy going person. I find it harder to meet people and date as I get older. I love to go out and have fun. I love all types of movies from comedy to horror, museums, broadway plays,car and truck shows, live sporting events, dancing, swimming, skating ect. I work hard during the week and love to get as much fun in on the weekends. Looking to meet someone and find out where it goes. Not looking for any one night stands or hookups. I am a kind, sweet, caring and respectful female. Looking to meet a man that knows how to treat a woman. Don't have time for games. Serious inquiries only. Thanks! Live on my own in an apartment. Love being independent. :) I am not into Spanish or black guys. Only interested in white guys.
What I’m doing with my life
I presently work at a car service answering phones and dispatching. Love to do volunteer work. I am part of the rotary club, Baldwin life stitches, long beach humane society. It's nice to help others and meet great people while doing it. I'm presently going to business school at night. I wanna be a certified medical biller and coder.
I’m really good at
I like to write short stories in my free time. I love photography and dabble in taking pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wide happy go lucky smile and warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books written by vc andrews, stephen king and susan wiggs. I am presently reading the book series 50 shades of grey. I am into the vampire diaries series and twilight. I like to watch tv shows such as ncis, hoarding buried alive, wipeout ect.
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone
good book to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my family and friends. I am always thinking of ways to better my life, experiences and education.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night I like to go to the movies or out to dinner. I also spend some time at home. All depends on what's going on. I like to keep my options open.
You should message me if
You should message me if you have similar interests like me. Looking for that special someone to get to know and spend time with.