Kaelyn_G
24 Mount Joy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kaelyn_G
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Kaelyn im 21 years young im a single mother of one beautiful daughter that i love more then anything, baby daddy isnt around so theres no drama with that to worry about which is awesome cause i try to stay far from drama...im looking for someone who will care about my daughter as much as they would care for me....im lookin for somethin serious at this point but im also just tryin to live life to the fulllest i can im up for almost anything.. i love life.. i love to have a good time n i love the outdoors...ill cruise on back roads that will lead me nowhere ill go places ive never been just for the hell of it..im a bit of a partier i love to be around groups of people drinkin n smokin listening to loud music n just havin a great time...
... i believe everything happens for a reason.
“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”- Marilyn Monroe
I laugh alot and at almost anything..I hate liers and i reallly hate cheaters so i am neither one of them... im fun loving...im not fake.... i guess some could call me a hippie and some could call me a free spirit or just a little out there. i love nature and would rather save trees then help the government.. i hope for peace n happiness i say fuck war n fuck all that political bullshit...yea i may be a lil weird but thats what makes me who i am and i am dam proud of it!! i am very honest and open with everyone im spontaneous n full of energy but thats all i should say for now if u wanna know more just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Just having fun for now & living life, im young & life is short. Im trying really hard to give my daughter what she needs & wants...I graduated from donegal high school & went to school for cosmetology, i didnt finish my hours to fully get my license in it but i plan on going back to finish when i get the money i need
I currently work at country table resturant as a cook in mount joy..
I work around 25 to 35 hours a week temporarily till my daughter gets older..i dont drive right now lookin to buy a car here soon
I’m really good at
Hiking
livin life
skipping
hoola hoopin
laughing at nothing
Just being me
Tryin to be a good friend
Tryin to be a good mom
Doing hair
The first things people usually notice about me
Im Short....only 5 ft
red hair
blue eyes
Pretty fuckin awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read much but i like books about peoples lifes n drug problems and what they go through...
i like to read books about dreams and what they mean because every dream means something that either needs taken care of in your life or something thats gonna happen in your future...

T.V: family guy, south park, two and a half men, how i met your mother, big bang theory, breaking bad, weeds, always sunny in philidelphia, walking dead, ridiculousness, jackass..... i think u get it

Movies:
Adam Sandler is awesome. i like pretty much anything stupidly hilarious, action packed, or scary as hell... im not to crazy about chick flicks n a whole bunch of romance unless its gotta good story behind it like The Notebook

I listen to a variety of music like rock, metal, rap, bluegrass, folk, gypsy folk n other shit like that

i love cheesy foods, tacos, anything with noodles n i love meat
i hate seafood, allergic to shelfish
The six things I could never do without
family/mydaughter/friends
music
cell phone
Nature
food/water/air
cigs/thatgreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
where i wanna go and if im gonna be with someone...
My daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Most nights im with my daughter but maybe chillin with some friends possibly smokin or drinkin a little
at the bar with some random people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if it was private why would i want everyone to see it on here!!
You should message me if
If you like what you see n what youve read:)
More