52 Champlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Starting off by saying...not looking for anything too serious. If that happens then I'm fine with that. I leave it to fate.

Very athletic. I enjoy running, kickboxing, softball, weights, and golf. Enjoy walking outdoors at night staring at the stars. Just want some company for an evening.

I want someone that will enjoy a nice band and dinner. Someone funny, but attentive.

I really don't have a lot of spare time. I am very involved in my kids' activities, and busy with work. What spare time I have...I want to make sure it's enjoyable, memorable, and drama free!!

I'm a bit of a tomboy, but clean up nicely ....I think ;) a steak and potato gal at a nice restaurant, but soooo easily satisfied with a corn dog too!!

I'm old school....perhaps watching too many black and white films spoiled me. I like a guy who opens doors, who is proud of his gal and treats her well, pays attention to manners and etiquette, dresses well, and tips well.

I'm so easily pleased and pretty easy going...not many things bother me...

When I am out I enjoy places like Dakota Jazz Club, or St Paul Grill...the Ordway. I enjoy meeting new people, I enjoy going to see movies and musicals.

Ready for honesty, kindness, and zero games.
I’m really good at
Keeping myself busy with work and family and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home ore out with friends.