52 Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a single dad, now that my son is off to college. I would like to meet that special mature female no dramas to hang out with!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently living in the Bay Area (San Bruno) & I retired from the Financial world 4 years ago, I'm seriously thinking of moving down to So Cal in a few months (January)...but before then I'm going back to my mother land called the Philippines this September for 2 months (Manila and Iloilo) can't wait!! .There's a saying "you work hard and you play hard..." which I live by. I enjoyed coaching my son's travelball baseball team. Now that he's grown up and off to college, dad needs to start a new life also!
I’m really good at
I'm good with getting along with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples and when I try to speak Tagalog people say it sounds funny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows, favorite TV show BIG BANG THEORY, WHO'S LINE IS IT ANYWAYS, ESPN, MLB NETWORK.. I love to go to concerts! Music well it depends on the mood... and food.. SUSHI hands down!
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, being financially secure, friends, laugh, shower every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how not to get bored and what I want do when I move to So Cal!
On a typical Friday night I am
just usually chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm ask me later on that one! It wouldn't be private if I posted it on here...
You should message me if
Thanks for stopping by... drop me a line sometime! Hope to meet you in the Philippines! :D