KaiserKitty
26 Preston, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KaiserKitty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
26 year old girl from Preston, Lancashire. Likes anime/manga, movies and... well, ask and thou shall tell xDD. But I'm generally pretty shy and reserved. I work in a call centre *coughs* and I love animals and theme parks and travelling and stuff~ and I have an adorrrrrable boyfriend now *squee* whom I adore xD
What I’m doing with my life
Well, working in a call centre for starters, been doing it for just over a year and the first job I've ever actually had ><

Ideally though I'd like to do something to do with animal care, be a travel rep, egyptologist, archaeologist, someething fun and that lets me go to places sunny and is fascinating ^^
I’m really good at
Moaning, complaining, and bitching. Can't beat that, can you? Heh xD
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably just my glasses and how quiet I am *shrugs* don't really stand out a whole bunch....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Darren Shan saga, The Demonata, Harry Potter, The Vampire Diaries, Anita Blake, Merry Gentry, Twilight, House of Night series, The Ender Saga.

Movie - Star Wars, Saw, Pokémon the first movie, Transformers, The Vampires Assistant, Sherlock Holmes, FFVII: Advent Children, The Amazing Spiderman, Ted, Despicable Me, The Lion King, Insideous, Jurassic Park, The Mummy, Indiana Jones.

TV Shows - Fullmetal Alchemist, Supernatural, House, Lucky Star, Death Note, DBZ/GT, The Tudors, Hellsing, Pokemon, Heroes, Lost, The Vampire Diaries, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Vampire Knight, Darker than Black.

Games - Spyro, Crash Bandicoot, Pokemon, Devil May Cry, Fable II/III, Persona 4, Gun Grave, Grand Theft Auto, Tales of Xillia, Persona 3.

Music - Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical Romance, Maroon 5, Westlife, Lady Gaga, ALI PROJECT...
Food - Chocolate, Chicken, Pizza, Steaaaaaaaaaakkkk (bloodier, the better!!!)
Beverages of choice: Whisky, vodka, Red Bull, Dr. Pepper, Sprite, Irn Bru.
The six things I could never do without
- Computer
- Phone
- Anime
- Cinema
- Teddy bears
- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff xD
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. Hanging out with my other half and waiting for work to start the next day :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much really, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Interesting peoples are interesting! If you're weird, cynical, find that you're awesome, love the same things as I do or... well, you're just bored, I'm open for conversations xD
More