KaitlinTaylor
21 Kinston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KaitlinTaylor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very energetic, love joking around, laid back, cool and funny. I am a bigger girl...I love watching football, baseball, basketball, and racing. I love texting but would rather talk on the phone(:
Kids are no problem for me, I love them! So if you have them, it's not a big deal!(:
I'm ready to be in a serious relationship. Tired of the bs and games..
I am single and looking!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to a community college for graphic design first then transferring to a four year for computer technology.
I'm very ambitious and have high hopes of reaching my goals!(:
I’m really good at
-computers
-listening
-school
-dealing with children
The first things people usually notice about me
... Deff my eyes or my smile(:
They also notice that in a lot more mature then most people around my age.
My personality, I'm very outgoing but awkward at times.
Maybe my lipring? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Anything scary, anything with Adam Sadler, Zombie movies, Vampire movies.

Music:
Anything with a good beat.

Food:
I love fruit.. && vegetables(:

Books:
Mysteries and romantic love stories
The six things I could never do without
1) Dad/Family
2) God
3) Music
4) My Phone
5) Water
6) Fruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what's up ahead. All the opportunities that I have the chance to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my best friend, going out to eat, going to Greenville or Goldsboro, Or just sitting a home watching movies or reading(:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly inlove with body art, I don't have any tattoos.. YET..
You should message me if
You're interested!
Funny
Sweet
Looking for a serious relationship
Wanna talk!
Share common interests.
Wanna know more(:
More