Kajanite
34 Kingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kajanite
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think meeting up in person and seeing if we really get along is better than anything else; especially after you probably hear the same kind of things in these profiles over and over again.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working for a vintage coin jewelry company where I travel for them a few weekends a month ... It's been quite an adventure, I driven, flown and seen so many new places. Although I'm working for this company, my goal and passion is to build up my own jewelry line, which I've launched a few months ago. Speaking about my jewelry makes me smile, as it's always been my dream to have my own Company!
Although I work a lot, Im one to always make time to enjoy other things in my life. I love spending time with my friends and family, being out doors, especially near water, kayaking :) , taking little adventures and exploring new places and things.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and coercing them to dance!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my outgoing personality.
The six things I could never do without
-family
-friends
-passport! 😃
-gemstones and loupe
-adventure, whether it be something little or big.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and career, and all the places in the world I have yet to visit!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with the ladies and exploring new restaurants because I'm a bit of a foodie, or playing my new favorite game, cards against humanity!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go the movies weekly with my 92 yr old neighbor.
You should message me if
you have a great sense of humor amd can Latin dance .. Kidding but I do love to dance!
More