25Victoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average person i go to church once a week full time college and part time college worker. I play tennis for fun going to see how far i can get by playing serious in a few months. I'm studying to become a physical therapist to help others with pains or issues they have. As for why i'm on here i'm tired of being single and looking to get in a semi serious relationship hold up though i have a few requirements i'm catholic so no sex befor marriage i enjoy actually getting to know someone. I don't drink or smoke and have no issues with those that do but my nose is extremly sensitive to the smell so it would probably be difficult other than that please no drama and hey just msg me. :D
What I’m doing with my life
What i'm doing with my life is a touch and go subject at the time i'm taking multiple college classes to see if any interest me. Currently considering physical therapy or something along those lines since human A&P seems to come natural to me.
I’m really good at
video games and tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm quiet other then that I zone out alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie: Lord of the rings
music: changes alot but at the moment forth angel
food: pizza
Six things I could never do without
Being able to dream
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home bored out of my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends I'm not embarrassed to admit stuff whats done is done unless a time machines invented so just ask if you have any questions.
You should message me if
Your interested in seeing if we have a chance or just to shoot the breeze.
The two of us