Kaleipdx
27 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kaleipdx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit of a boss.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream. Working as a Discovery Preschool Teacher at a KinderCare in Lake Oswego, working mainly with 2 and 3 year olds.

Also a social media intern at an apparel company here in Portland

On my free time I enjoy drawing and messing around on Photoshop, really doing anything creative or art oriented and just hanging out with friends. I also love wandering around Portland and people watching/enjoying what the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
- Loving
- Being a human
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly wouldn't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Great Gatsby and Siddhartha are two of my favorites, I also enjoy the bible as a novel. Dumb and Dumber would be my all-time favorite movie. When it comes to music, I love it all, classical to hip hop to 80s metal, if it sounds good then I will enjoy it. 2 Pac is one of my all-time favorite artists though. I love Mexican and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
- Pacemaker
- Insulin
- My friends/family
- Art
- Music
- My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and everything it encapsulates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the homies. Drinking, smoking, straight Westcoasting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask.
You should message me if
You're cute, think I'm cute, or just because you feel like it.
More