24Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy, I'm Kali
Born in Montreal, lived in L.A. for seven years, now in New York for college. Love to play music, love t-shirts from the 70s and most things from the 70s, actually, & love to stay up late.
What I’m doing with my life
Ultimately workin towards becoming an elementary school teacher. For now goin to school and figurin' myself out.
I’m really good at
whistling and making puns ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Mmmm probs my hair cause it changes a lot. Gotta b phre$h
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie of all time is Charlie's Angels, the 2000 version. I know it's ridiculous but I grew up on that thing

love me some TV. In particular, House, Trailer Park Boys, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, That 70s show, Bones, Fringe, New Girl, Parks and Rec., Freaks and Geeks, Portlandia, Bob's Burgers, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Community, True Blood, 30 Rock, Doctor Who, Boardwalk Empire, Mindy Project, and the list goes on forever.

Tough to pick a single favorite food but my sister's a masterful cook and makes the best lasagna i've ever tasted. Montreal bagels and fries are high up there on the list too

Music favorites are across the board. Bjork, Cypress Hill, Ella Fitzgerald, Rufus Wainwright, The Smiths (& Morrissey), Joao Gilberto, Mac Demarco, Neil Young, Beyonce (cuz u got to) and almost all disco. Anything that makes me wanna dance is good
Six things I could never do without
My fam
Cozy bed
On a typical Friday night I am
On the town wit friends
The two of us