KamikazeK8
35 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KamikazeK8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a never-ending work in progress. Someone who loves the adventure of the unknown but also enjoys the comfort of the safe and familiar. Cheesy I know! but honestly, I am a women still trying to figure it all out but not become too bogged down with the details so that I forget to enjoy the drive.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I am learning to look around me and smile at the small things because those are really what it is all about. Currently, I work for the US Fish and Wildlife Service and while there is always room to grow in one's career path, for the time being I am enjoying the ability to explore new paths. That being said, it really does rock that I get paid to play out in the sun on a boat and hike around the delta all day. I love my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality.
The six things I could never do without
-My family
-The sunshine
-My trusty black lab (currently sitting beside me wagging her tail in hopes of a nice long walk tonight).
-My roller skates
-The promise of tomorrow
-Music (any and all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Slowing down. The past few years I have worked very hard at keeping every moment of my life busy and filled to the brim. I am now learning to stop, take a deep breath and just slow down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. However, I am not above getting the night off for a fantastic evening out or sometimes even better, just that random night of playing hooky and forgetting your cares. So, any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am way more shy then I come across.
More