KamisoriShinzou
30 Ryde, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KamisoriShinzou
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
28/11/2016 - Updated

I'm John, a 30 year old from the Isle of Wight looking to make friends and hopefully find "the one"
I cringed as I typed that.

I'm also on POF. Username: KS-215
What I’m doing with my life
Living in my own place doing things as and when I want to.
Baking cupcakes late at night, cereal for dinner, playing games in my underwear. Nothing special.
I’m really good at
Not sending unsolicited pictures of genitals, procrastination, being indecisive.
I'm really bad at selling myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
That wear glasses, have long hair (again), that I have my nose pierced. Oh, and that I'm sexy as f--k
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films / shows: sci-fi, horror, comedy, marvel.
Music: Metal, electronic, pop, anything really. Currently have an obsession with Synthwave.
Food: pizza, can't go wrong with pizza
The six things I could never do without
The internet, hot showers, bread and butter, curiosity, hugs and... I'll think of a sixth later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely I'll be hanging out with friends, playing a game or chatting or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ohhh, erm, difficult one.
I guess that I can't sleep unless I'm hugging something. The quilt, a pillow, a person.
You should message me if
No "if"
You should message me, I'm awesome
More