35San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Always put 100% in everything you do or else, why do it. I try to help people as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Kicking rocks. Go fishing. Enjoying the expense bay area sporting fan life. Improving myself everyday in the finance industry.
I’m really good at
Making ppl comfortable in awkward silent situation. Body language. Adapting. Dreaming. Sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair..how high it can get sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Fun Facts and Useful things for household
Movies - All genres (even documentaries)
Shows - DIY, Kitchen nightmares, amazing race, WWE, and more
Music - right now, what ever pumps my blood in the gym
Food - Weird but delicious food.
Six things I could never do without
Survival kit, electronics, family, food, money and !!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What random YouTube channel can I learn to improve my cooking skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
..no typical fridays.. anything and everything is a possibility.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Growing up, dream of being a baseball player
You should message me if
1) If you're a bay area sports fan and enjoy accompany me to a sporting event.

2) Enjoy the outdoors (fishing) and want to take trips occasionally.

3) Can teach me something.
The two of us