Kams80_Spartan
36Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kams80_Spartan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easygoing, friendly individual looking for a good time and good conversation. I am looking for someone to have fun with and share common interests with. I enjoy eighties music, a good movie, show, sporting event or concert. I have been in Chicago about 5 years. Really enjoy Chicago summers and even the winters. There isn't a better place to live in my opinion. Currently I work as a PhD health economist downtown.
I’m really good at
Improvising in the kitchen. Policy research. Swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. The white streak in my hair that looks like Rogue's from X-Men.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Gangs of New York, The Dark Knight, Moneyball, James Bond Films, The Departed

Favorite Books: Freakonomics, Team of Rivals, Dune, Oil Kings, Double Down, Absurdistan, 3 Nights in August

Food: Mediterranean, Greek, Italian

Music: 80s, U2, Pink Floyd, Classical Music
Six things I could never do without
Healthy Breakfast, New York Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Health policy. Things that I can find humor in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out. Watching a good movie. Eating at a nice restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty private person. I prefer to let my actions and deeds speak for myself.
You should message me if
You want to engage in interesting conversation.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion
--
Sex