28Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very laidback, affable, and welcoming person. I have a filter, but I'm honest and tell it how it is and prefer the same in others. I'm always up for new experiences and being impulsive. I'm witty and sarcastic. You've been forewarned.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on receiving a degree in biology with a focus on microbiology and botany. I have just rented a studio where I hope to start a hydroponics garden and have a place to paint.

Yeah, I was doing that. Now I'm moving to Spain.
Life's too short.
I’m really good at
Currently, my talents include painting, dog whispering, killing succulents, and playing the harmonica....poorly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair. It's difficult to get past it sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a borderline addiction to books. It's difficult to pinpoint a specific favorite, but I'm currently reading a book on the physics of light that I only half understand.

I'm pretty down for any type of music. I'm currently listening to a lot of old blues and am forming a girl crush on Big Mama Thornton. I like it gritty.

Please, for the love of God, DO NOT subject me to watch romantic/drama/rom-com genres of movies. Goodfellas is my favorite movie. If there's violence, it's a go. If it's raunchy, all the better.
Six things I could never do without
The sun.
Hair gel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything's place in the universe.
Weighing what is important and what is not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unless I have to work Saturday morning, I'm going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always wanted to be a drag queen.

That's right.

I wish I had been born a man so I could dress up like a woman.
You should message me if
You are genuine and can teach me something new.
Like bow hunting.
The two of us