24 Biggleswade, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time at a garden centre, would love to work as a full time photographer or in a pet shop.

I shoot for Artrocker Magazine which is music based.

I have an unlimited card for the cinema to so I spend a lot of time there!

Not sure what else to put so just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and looking for some new people to chat to!
I’m really good at
photography,cooking,sleeping,eating,talking,texting etc etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk about my chameleon a lot of the time. He has his own facebook page
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC-Foals,Bastille,Rolling Stones,Joy Division,Muse,Placebo,Patrick Wolf,Sons of Guns,Crap Crab,Chvrches,Kings Of Leon,Castrovalva,Foster The People,Dizzee Rascal,Explosions In The Sky,Mumford and Sons,Maccabees,Plan B,Horrors,Ellie Goulding,Lana Del Rey,Vampire Weekend, and lots more!!!

FILMS-Saw,Hostel,Bourne Films,Back to the Future,Die Hard,Sinister,Rocky Horror Picture Show,Thor,Iron Man,Avengers,The Lovely Bones, Sweeney, Taken,Unknown,LOTR,Star Wars etcccc

GAMES-Assassins Creed,Alice Madness Returns,Jak and Daxter,Prototype,Crash Bandicoot,Tomb Raider,Price of Persia,Rayman and more.

FOOD-Anything really except salad and sea food!
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out somewhere with a few drinks, watching bands or sat at home with a movie!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldnt be private if i told you ;)
You should message me if
if youd like to have a chat or get to know me a bit more