Kanona80
35 Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kanona80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am definitely an honest down to earth girl, not a party animal but I can be a little wild sometimes.
I am a single mom of a beautiful 7 year old girl which means I don't have a lot of time. I am just starting out slow meeting new people and if something works out great! What else, you say? Well, I am a funny, loyal and extremely passionate person. I am always searching for a greater purpose or meaning in everything I do, I can be serious but I know when to play to. I expect a lot from someone but I give even more in return, I try to always make things new and exciting, most people find me hilarious and fun to be around.

I work in the medical field but I have many interests and not enough time to pursue them all. I really do enjoy a variety of things I love history, reading, performing arts, drawing and painting. I also love learning about other cultures and studying ancient civilizations, folklore and mythology. There's always more to learn especially from each other, no matter where we come from in life, I believe in fate but also making your own destiny as well. I guess I am a bit of a realist and a dreamer.

I am extremely honest and upfront about myself, my life and my intentions and I think any man would be lucky to have a such a loyal, honest and supportive person in their life so of course I need someone with the same qualities. I am non-judgemental, I don't care where you are from, what you do for a living, what religion you are as long as you are a kind loving person who can make me laugh away lifes stresses. Life is way too short, be upfront about what you want or expect thats how to get this ladies respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Registered Medical Assistant. At some point I want to travel, places were I can explore my heritage like Italy, Ireland and Scotland but also places that I just feel a connection to like Egypt, India, New Zealand, and Greece.
I’m really good at
Dancing!!! I have actually teach Bollywood and belly dance but I grew up doing Hip Hop, Ballet, Tap, Modern, jazz ect. I am also a great cook, naturally gifted from my Italian heritage. I am also pretty good at fixing things. My dad was a custom home builder and had his own company and me being the oldest of four gained me the rights to work on all the job sites (yay :/) I complained when I was a teenager but now I am glad cause I don't need a man to fix my toilet and I can insulate a house if for some odd reason I needed to lol. I can also manage working on my car but only from the top, the claustrophobia yeah no thanks. I am also pretty good at drawing and writing (poetry). When I was younger I was an awesome softball and soccer player and actually lettered in Soccer in Highschool, dont play anymore but I plan to teach my daughter all my old tricks :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, long hair, lips & sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge nerd and love fantasy series, no not the cheesy womens smut books but things like Song of Ice and fire, Sword of Truth, LOTR, and Harry Potter, yes if you must know lol but I also enjoy nonfiction books as well especially anything history related, Movies well I cannot even begin to list them all but I like comedies, dramas, action/adventure, Hindi/Bollywood movies, just not horror, never really got into it. Music I enjoy would be umm everything, rock classic and new, reggae, rap/hip hop, classical, some metal, and of course Hindi as I Bollywood dance and sometimes I even know what its saying lol
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Dance
Coffee
Music
A purpose
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my daughter having a movie night usually. If I could though I really enjoy movies, concerts, pub style bars with live music and just hanging out with friends, grabbing a coffee and catching up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm I can touch my nose with my tongue and open the door with my foot/toes lol
You should message me if
You have similar interests, dont mind that I have a 7 year old and not a ton of time, if you're honest sincere and ready for a fun, loyal woman in your life. Please, if you are just lookin for some action move on, I don't do the casual hook up thing. Honestly I think I have a lot to offer the right person, I am at a point in my life where I want to see if there really is such a thing as a perfect match.
More