28 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just an average guy who loves spontaneity, travel, the outdoors, music, movies, food and above all else, kickball.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a department manager at a retail store while I craft my passions into main portions of my life. I have goals and dreams etc, but I feel like that's part of the fun of getting to know someone is learning about those things organically and not just reading them on a profile.
I’m really good at
I am good at team sports, especially kickball, cooking, writing, singing in the shower, making people laugh, making great mix CDs and probably eating. I'm pretty good at eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really weird? Or tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like funny tv and not funny tv. I like a lot. Music is great. Food is best.
The six things I could never do without
I can't do without my phone, boots, flannels, cookies, dogs in general, and basil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movie/TV plots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or home cuddled up, or out drinking. Depends on the friday I guess?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been really insecure about a scar I have and I can't get over it even though I could give two shits about it now. I still feel awkward taking off my shirt.
You should message me if
You want to play sports with me. Or better yet, if you want to be my writing partner.