Karaleighcakes
22 Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Karaleighcakes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
.My name is Kara Leigh. I am 20 years old but have the aches and pains of a 91 year old woman. I am a pupil at Arkansas State. I am studying Mass Communication, I have no idea where that is going to take me hopefully something to do with sports. I am a male when it comes to Football. If ESPN is on DO NOT interrupt me. I have a fur baby his name is Leo short for King Leonidous! He is seven months old and the love of my life! No i'm not crazy he just has been there through everything that has happened these past few months. I love food although I do not look like I can eat I assure you I can. I LOVE TV! I love Friends, Doctor who etc. I am hipster or what ever that absurd label is. I like post hard core \ screamo music. I look sweet but can head bang! I am super perverted! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, but I guess when you have Cerebral Palsy and have been stuck in a wheelchair and walker your entire life it is required. I am not going to explain what Cerebral Palsy is that is why Google was invented. I have a thing for Military Men I have dated one but he was complete douche.. I am not interested in being Friends with Benefits. I feel like a toy in those situations and I am far more valuable than a piece of plastic. If there is anything you wish to know just ask! I'll probably answer if isn't vulgar or downright douchey! Oh and don't message me with the lines "Hey Sexy" or what's up make it interesting! I like interesting people!
What I’m doing with my life
Following God, hoping to Be a sports anchor for ESPN :)
I’m really good at
Running into things
Sarcasm
Being loud
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my wheelchair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Puppies, the doctor , Italian. musically I love hard rock and screamo stuff like BIack Veil Brides and Falling in Reverse. :)
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
MY FAMILY
MY FRIENDS
MY PHONE
FOOD
DR PEPPER
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become the doctors campion and Ryan Mallett's butt
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, watching TV or listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Be patient grass hopper :)
You should message me if
You find me attractive
You wanna be friends
More