Karaoke_Ben
36 Macon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Karaoke_Ben
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going guy that likes simple things. I come from a very close family and am looking to start a family of my own someday. I just have to find the right woman first.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a bartender and a student. I'm attending Macon state with a double major in journalism and i.t.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it's the first thing, but people comment on my laugh alot. My grandfather told me one time that I have an honest laugh.
I'm 6'2" 260 lbs, so people probably notice that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. My favorite authors are Stephen King, Nelson DeMille, James Patterson, and David Baldacci.
Some of my favorite movies are The Godfather, Joe Dirt, Forgettting Sarah Marshall, Knocked up, Cool Hand Luke, The Shawshank Redemption... There are way to many to list
I will listen to just about any kind of music, but my Ipod is probably 50% hard rock 25% other kinds of rock and the other 25% everything else.
I like homecooking. Don't worry, I can take care of myself in a kitchen, but if you can cook it's a plus.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dogs
My intelligence
Books
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Love. Life. My career. Money. Book ideas. What I'm going to eat for dinner. Things I want to do to my house. I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
working and then going to the bar to sing karaoke. I'm not a very good singer, but I have fun.
You should message me if
You are intelligent. You have a good sense of humor. You're a little goofy sometimes. You have a good heart.
More