KarinLiz
63 Chagrin Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KarinLiz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bonjour! I am a former French teacher with degrees in both French and English. Taught in the Cleveland Schools for over twenty years, and recently subbed in the Geauga County Schools.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm planning for a career change which would involve more one on one with students. Or in a completely different field.
I’m really good at
Although I appear reserved I have many talents and am also good at helping others reach their goals...
The first things people usually notice about me
My strawberry blond hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: many foreign: The Last Tango in Paris, Seven Beauties. Oldies: Splendor in the Grass...
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Hope and Love. Romantic love. Memories of the '70's, Music of the '70's My family, my two sons. My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would like to move to a warmer climate. How I would like a Cape Cod type house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home or driving my teen- aged son to a friend's house...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
usually keep these things to myself or something like this: people in high school used to think of me as a Lisa Loopner type of person, (Saturday Night Live,) when in fact I became more like the Jane Curtain type, as a TV news broadcaster...
You should message me if
You are intelligent, (or street smart,) handsome, (may be in an unconventional way, ) sophisticated , empathetic, multi-talented, not narcissistic, non-smoker.
More