Karina26Brazil
32 São Paulo, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Karina26Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm someone who tries to make the best with what I have in my hands today. I don't like to make big plans for the future, but I do know what I like and dislike. I'm fun, easy going, smart and good looking. I'm probably the most simple and practical woman you will ever know in your life.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to spend time with my family and with my friends. My activities include work, Netflix, drinking with friends and have fun as much as possible. Music is a big part of my life, so you can always count on me to go to concerts and just chill and listen to some tunes (I love to sing).
I’m really good at
Make people laugh, listen and help with someone elses problems, sing, get ready to go out fast, work and learning new languages. And cooking !!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: my eyes, my smile and my skin I think... but you tell me when you meet me.

Personality: I’m very sarcastic, sometimes too much. I’m also smart and have a fast mouth so I’m really talkative and outgoing. I guess I’m the type of person you can count to have a conversation about any subject what so ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: anything that has Pacino, De Niro or Eastwood acting or directing. My favorites are: Leaving Las Vegas and Once Upon a Time in West.

Music: the good rock' roll, from Elvis to Van Halen. And Brazilian, especially Chico Buarque.

Food: I'm half Italian and half Spanish, so food is a big important part of my life. I love to discover new cultures through food and gather friends around a table.
The six things I could never do without
Laugh, family, friends, work, music and my dogs Hercules and Athena!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be happier with what I already have.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can either be going out with some friends or chilling with my dogs at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm here to meet people and have fun.
I meet my last boyfriend here and it lasted 5 years.
This thing works!
You should message me if
You are smart, loves music and movies, have a nice smile and mostly if you want a woman not a girl.
More