54Mentor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Karl Hubrath. To learn more about me, I have a facebook account to under my name. I am 50 years old. I would have to say that I am very shy and that this computer helps me look very bold. I am also very bold when I get to know someone, see? I work full-time part-time and if you like me, please visit me anytime at BP on Heisley road in Mentor (Down the street from Mentor Headlands) any Saturday or Sunday between 6am and 2 pm. I will not even know that you are looking, see? God bless you.

I would like to add to my profile by talking about one of my favorite self help books called five love languages. I think it is important for you to know that I think my primary love language is "Words of affirmation. " I think this because I really like to help others, and I like to hear affirmations for my efforts. This of course easily falls into my second love language "acts of service." I then like " Physical touch, followed by "Quality time" and last but not least "gifts." I really would like quality time the most because to me it involves all of the languages; however I work to much to make this happen. God bless and thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just going from day to day with my ritual of things that I do. Work; eat sleep, computer, and ext. I have a lot of acquaintance type of friends. My car is just paid off and I only have 35,000 something miles on my car. I am not really boring you know, I have potential, friends?
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a friend; just ask my friends and co-workers. :-) There is a difference with wanting a friend and being a friend and I feel that there needs to be a balance between the two of them, see? A person can have many friends, please let me be your friend OK? :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Self help books, five languages of love, and five languages of apology. I also read the one-minute father and the one-minute mother even. I like fiction such as the lord of the rings and Star Trek stuff. I like Star Trek anything, movies like comedies and adventure or whatever basically. I watched the show House and I am starting to like it. I like all music but rap. I like to cook and do OK with it. I will cook anything you want me to, heck I am gamed, you?
Six things I could never do without
1. My keys and wallet.
2. A safe way to get home.
3. Plenty of sleep.
4. I never drink and drive
5. I can’t think of anything else.
I know that most of this stuff seems to be off the topic but I really do not hold much into material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose in life; like right now I am hoping and asking God please let this be the right thing to do. I hope so I say as I answer myself, see?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home drinking beer feeling lonely and pouting. I used to help my neighbor and friend Sonya stock wood and such but she is a user so we do not talk anymore. Mind you once I am drinking I do not leave unless someone else drives. I do like to be the designated driver.:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not believe in just one religion that if we were to take the best part of each religion like it were a crime scene the truth will stand out. I also feel that the demons are the real prodigal sons and that God wants us to forgive them. Giving forgiveness does not mean to follow or to surrender. What a great world this could be if God and the demons as well us people and animals were to be able to make up with the devil.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. Understand please that I am friendly but I do not just want to leave my comfort zone so fast, let’s talk. Like I was saying stop into BP any Saturday and Sunday between 6am and 2 pm on 5711 Heisley road and talk to me. This is just down the street from Mentor Headlands Beach Park. I will not even know that you are checking me out.
The two of us