32 Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very simple down to earth person who loves God 100% but it's not all about church. I love to go out and have fun. I love amusement parks, walks on the beach, going out to the movies with friends, relaxing at home and having a movies night once in a while, and other things that you will know when you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now nothing but I know what I want in life.
I’m really good at
Poetry, singing, dancing, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
How friendly I am, kind hearted and sensitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book to read is the bible, I love romance, drama, comedy movies etc... My favorite shows depends on what's on. I love to taste different foods and going to different restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. 2. The Word if God. 3. Going to church 4. My Family and loved ones. 5. My dogs which are my babies. 6. Spending time with my close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly my future
On a typical Friday night I am
At church praising my God who without him in my life I would be lost.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I get to know you better I'll tell you because SHHHH! It's a secret. Lol
You should message me if
You are interested in talking to me or getting to know me.