29 Fredericton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going guy, sorta shy(trying to work on that) I like pleasing people and making the people around me happy as best as I can. Love to laugh, party, love techno, also giving massage to woman :).
Also I'm french, studying at Carleton U in game dev, already have a college degree in computer engineering(advanced programming)
What I’m doing with my life
Student at Carleton University
In Game development(programming not 3d)
Just enrolled in the Canadian reserve( its a part time job, one night week and some week ends)
I’m really good at
Computer programming,
Putting things/idees in a logical perspective
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, because i smile a lot lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like the Eragon book serie.
Love shows, mostly any kind
I like all music mostly, I still prefer techno and dubstep though.
Fav food is ribs, and shepard's pie(pate chinois in french lol)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, life, the way the world is heading and or games/girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either go out with friends, go watch a new movie coming out, or just chill at my place watching tv series/movies and or games. (also might be doing homework)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe ill tell
You should message me if
If you want to know more, or just to chat :P