KarmelGoddess
29 Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KarmelGoddess
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a young, energetic, enthusiastic, spontaneous, and an intelligent female. I enjoy cooking, laughing, and spending time with loved ones. My hobbies include shooting pool, singing, street racing, and writing music.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at Calhoun CC in pursuit of my Associate Degree in Science. I style hair, nails, and do tattoos.
I’m really good at
anything that I apply myself to. I love a challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes. I think they say I'm genuine and sympathetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: A Child Called It, Othello, Romeo and Juliet (Shakespeare)
movies: mostly rated R horror and mob movies
shows: Family Guy, That 70's Show, Taboo
music: im very versatile, hard to say
food: italian, mexican, and soul food
The six things I could never do without
my laptop, music, love, money, the truth, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
becoming an artist. I love music and art. I apply tattoos and love to write raps and sing also.
On a typical Friday night I am
shooting pool, playing poker, or cooking an Italian dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing. Get to know me if you want to know.
You should message me if
you want to meet someone interesting, who will make you laugh, and give a sense of fulfillment.
More