27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth and mostly laid back, but I also like to have fun in whatever situation I may find myself in.

Grew up in Louisville, Kentucky. Graduated from the University of Kentucky. I had been living in Briarcliff Manor, but recently moved to the Brooklyn area. A friend suggested I give this site a chance. I'll try new things, why not.

My passion is travel and hospitality. I have lived in Hilton Head Island SC, Atlanta GA, Louisville and Lexington Kentucky, and now New York... You could say I have a pretty profound sense of wanderlust. I love positive energy and I try to surround myself with people who feel the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it :)
I’m really good at
Sports, technology, Ruzzle, sex, trivia, bartending, spelling/grammar, hospitality etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get a lot of comments on my eyes and long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Walking Dead, The Mentalist, Copper, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, Southpark and probably a few I forgot.
The six things I could never do without
I could pretty much do without whatever if I were forced to. Some things I would not like to be without would be my friends/family, my Kentucky Wildcats, Steak,chicken,pork etc (sorry vegans, I'm a carnivore and can't help it.) Music would have to be on the list. I hate to say my phone but lets be real it is kinda important in 2013.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much actually goes on behind the scenes that we never see/ conspiracies/ cover-ups etc. Watch the zeitgeist trilogy and see what you think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the amigos...
You should message me if
you would like to know more!