27London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 year guy currently working in finance project management. I recently moved to London in pursuit of money and power.

I enjoy working out, socializing and internet-ing (?). Occasionally I cook, run long distances and travel. I'm also known for watching all iron man movies in a single sitting.

I have been told I have a competitive streak (however small) and am very goal oriented (a winner in other words)...
What I’m doing with my life
All work no play...

Well no actually some play...
I’m really good at
Finance, talking, eating, working out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I do have a very sharp and sometimes provocative sense of humor.

Physically however - I wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy good food and am not going to lie that I am ready to pay extra or travel to have it.

I listen to Rock, Blues, Jazz and a mix of all. Black keys, White Stripes, Black pistol fire, Luella and the Sun, The Rolling Stones, B.R.M.C. etc is what I usually have spinning in my player. Sometimes however something harder is in order but that's a whole different conversation. :)

All others vary too much to be able to put it down in a paragraph... You're invited to find out though :)
Six things I could never do without
A navy blue suit...
A cellphone...
Credit card...
Gym membership...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Math... and food. Mostly food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, gym, out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, however rarely, I do revert to my most basic - geeky form. (Its the glasses!)
You should message me if
You want to... Or you're bored...
The two of us