Kath33
42 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kath33
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun, fun-loving, and my glass is nearly always half full. I will be your biggest fan. I will make you laugh. I will make you dinner. I will likely make you laugh over dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time writer and editor at a lovely college in Boston. I'm also a part-time MBA student. In my free time, I'm a world traveler.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend.
Making soup.
Putting words on paper.
Driving on the left side of the road.
Finding excuses not to run the road races I've signed up for.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes.
My orange-ginger lotion.
My sense of humor.
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: too many to list.
movies: see books
shows: Downton Abbey, Entourage, Grey's, The Office, 30 Rock, Patriots football, and College Hoops, especially in March
music: just about anything, from Adele to Mumford, to Beastie Boys
food: yes please. love to go out to dine--from diner to fancy. love to cook in too.
The six things I could never do without
1. my brother
2. my friends
3. good pens
4. dogs
5. a good book
6. coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you, hopefully.

But for now: that 20-page paper due Monday, my family and friends, what I'm going to make for dinner, when I'm going to fit my next run in, if I'm going to get punched in the face in that new cardio boxing class my friends convinced me to buy the Groupon for...
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends. Out to dinner, out for a run, out to a movie, traveling on a weekend excursion or making a nice dinner at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything.
You should message me if
you like what you see and read here. And if you're in it for the long-term.
More