KatherineLucile
31Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KatherineLucile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Katherine and I am almost 31 years old. I was born in Athens (Watkinsville) so this is my hometown. I graduated from the North Georgia College and State University with business, English, and art degree. (They are now known as University of North Georgia)
What I’m doing with my life
I live an an apartment with one roommate, who is also my best friend. I have two black cats.

I have traveled to a lot of states as well as some European and central American countries. I have a lot of traveling on my bucket list, hopefully including a trip to south Africa.
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of things:
-managing people: I am very understanding and fair when it comes to dealing with all types of personalities.

-painting: I love painting with acrylics on canvas. I wish I had more time for this hobby.

-arts and crafts/teaching children: I volunteer with children's groups and the Girl Scouts around Athens.

-cooking: I love finding a good dish at a restaurant and then trying to recreate it in my own kitchen. It's fun and makes for some interesting/delicious mistakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told everything....from my pale skin to my hourglass shape....I personally think my face is the answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music. I lwill listen to anything and everything- from angry German music to old country music.
I love black and white movies such as Arsenic and old lace. My all time favorite movie is gene Kelly's Singing in the Rain. But I also enjoy lord of the rings, gran Torino, basically anything that isn't stupid such as dude where's my car (unless I've been drinking).
I will confess that I own almost all seasons of family guy, American dad, and the big bang theory.
I also enjoy reading. I do most of my reading in the summertime, and I can usually read a large book in a couple of days. Again I will read anything- from non-fiction and comedies, to history books and science-fiction.
Six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
My iPhone
Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found curled up on the couch with a book or a movie. I also love to cook, so I can often be found in the kitchen. My roommate has been known to drag me downtown for nights of frivolity.
You should message me if
You can have an actual conversation thru written communication. I know writing is a dead art, but such sentences as 'I like ur face.' or 'u want a kissipoo?' will not merit a response. No offense meant to those individuals- but you are really not my type.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion