25South Hadley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Colorado but have lived in West Virginia my entire life. I attend college in MA and play D3 basketball. I am a very active person and enjoy trying new and fun things. I also enjoy social events and hanging out with friends on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a sophomore in college. I am an English major and minoring in Sociology. Once I graduate I want to teach for a few years then go back to school to get a degree.
I’m really good at
I am a very dedicated and self-driven person. When I set a goal for myself I always finish it. If I end up failing the first time, I never give up and make sure to get it done no matter how hard that task may be.
The first things people usually notice about me
Both my eyes and my smile. I also have a very funny and humorous personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, The Godfather, Ender's Game, Twilight
Movies: Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Pride and Prejudice, Lion King, The Departed
Shows: Family Guy, The Office, Gossip Girl
Music: Everything but country
Food: The only things I don't like are tomatoes and onions
Six things I could never do without
Dogs, movies, Italian food, music, books, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I am going to end up. I love to travel so I have always wondered where I am going to live once I find my dream job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with friends at dinner or staying in and watching a movie.
You should message me if
You want to actually have a conversation and want to work on a relationship rather than just wanting to get my number.
The two of us