23New Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate this section because Im never sure what to put. Hmm how about question answer format? Haha I'll find questions on the internet and answer them.

Q) What do I do for work?
A) I work at a Meijer gas station working part time while going to school working towards a Triple Major in Communication Arts-Design & Layout, Interior Design, and Business. Maybe a minor in Accounting.

Q) Where are you from?
A) I am from Chesterfield MI, right now Im in Warren living with my grandmother at the moment for school and work, until I FINALLY get my license.

Q) What is the one thing about me that you should know?
A) Hmm, I'm amazing haha! No, seriously. Um, I am a very clumsy, silly, kinda "blonde" person. But I'm fun to be around, I love making people laugh and smile

Q) What do I think is the most important value in a relationship?
A) Sex

Q) Do I want to marry?
A) Yes, but not for a LONG

Q) What do I do for fun?
A) I usually watch netflix all day, or do some chores around the house. I work and go to school so I don't really have much of a free time. But on my days off I like to go out, party and have a nice time with friends.

Q) What am I most proud about?
A) I graduated from High School...no joke I thought I was never going to get out of there. But a more serious answer I got out of a horrible depression about a year ago.

Q) Is religion important to me?
A) No, not at all. I could care less as long as you don't push your beliefs on mine, and you treat me right

Q) What is your view on politics?
A) I don't care, I try not to talk about it. Every time I do it makes me angry...I am a happy person not a

Q) What is your most treasured possession and why?
A) My teddy bear, I know that sounds childish, but he was my best friend growing up as a child. He is really nice to cuddle up to after sad moments like a bad break up, a death or even just something to cuddle up too just cause I feel like it.

Q) Which is the one job in the world that you would love to do?
A) To be a star I honestly don't care what star, a movie star, music star...it was a childhood dream aha.

Q) Which is your favorite music and your favorite singer/band?
A) I like all music to be honest, but right at this moment I love Sleeping with sirens and Elton John.

Q) Do you like animals/keep pets?
A) I love dogs, especially Pitbulls. Im one of those people that will find a dog on the street and ask if I can keep it. I love cats but If I ever want one I need an air filter in every room and strong allergy medicine.

Q) Where do you see yourself in five years time?
A) In five years I hope to have my masters in Communication Arts: Design & Layout and working on my degree in Business.

Q) Do you believe a cup is half empty or half full?
A) Half full, life isn't fun if you worry about what you don't have in life. Live life with what you got, don't take advantage of the things you do have. In my head I always think my cup full.

Q) If you could travel back through time, what single mistake would you correct in life?
A) I would have to say all of high school, I wish I was more involved and had better grades, get some scholarships to big universities, but I just have to work with what I got. I get what I deserve.

Q) You have got six months to live, what will you do first?
A) Shit, I have no idea, make I love you cards and send one to everyone I adore in life, do some wild stuff like skydiving bungee jumping and travel the world.

Q) Who was your hero, as a child?
A) I didn't really have one I was a very independent child. I liked what I liked and I didn't care what people thought. Since nobody liked me anyway.

Q) If you have friends coming over, what would you cook?
A) Cook? Whats cooking. I'd order pizza or Chinese take out. I don't cook…I'd love to learn but I don't know how. Teach me? ;)

Q) Which T.V. program would you never miss?
A) Vampire Diaries xD

Q) What is the last CD you bought?
A) Who buys CD's anymore.

Q) Are you a morning person or a night person?
A) Night, if you wake me up earlier then 12am I will more in likely bit your head off.

Q) What adjective would a close friend use to describe you?
A) Silly, I am a very silly person.

Q) If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
A) Some where, were its nice and warm all the time, and with a beach view. Or new york, looking over the city :)

I think that is enough questions….think you know me now ahaha.
What I’m doing with my life
I know I keep changing my mind but I want it all...and I will get it all.
Right now I am looking for an apprenticeship to cut hair, so I can get my certification. At the same time I am working a part/full time job, full time hours but part time label and going to MCC-South for my associates in Graphic Design then going to Farris State to work towards my master degree. I love learning the things I enjoy so later in life I plan on working towards one more master degree in Interior Design.
I’m really good at
- Graphic Design
- Smiling
- Laughing
- Short story writing
- Poems
- Customer Service
- Decorating/Designing houses
- DIY projects
- Kissing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Cute, chubby and absolutely adorable!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading its one of my favorite things to do in my spare time. I love any novel especially the classics maybe some Shakespeare. I also have a guilty/embarrassing pleasure is manga...Im addicted.
I am always sitting in front of the TV watching movies. Im a movie fanatic but I usually never watch the same movie twice, with the exception for a few.
My favorite station at the moment is Lifetime and abc Family. I love the shows Vampire Diaries, Switched at Birth, Gossip Girl another guilty/embarrassing pleasure, and Project Runway-I love fashion if I was skinnier I'd be the most sexist/non-slutty bitch out there aha.
Music is a big part of my life, I am always looking for new bands/singers...see whats new. But I also love listening to the old stuff all the way back to the 20's.
One word....Pizza.
Six things I could never do without
Other than the basics (food, water, air, shelter)
(1) Family
(2) Friends
(3) Technology
(4) Music
(5) Money
(6) A working body
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do that day...if nothing then what I will do that day. My life and goals, I constantly run the steps to achieving my dreams and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am more than likely working or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fuck that.
You should message me if
Why not?
The two of us