KatieO1201
32 Champaign, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KatieO1201
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a independent female which I pride myself upon. I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy surrounding myself with positive people and influences. Life is to short to take for granted so I try to make the most of it. I am a very active person and enjoy working out and playing sports. Although I am very active most days , I'd be lying to say I don't enjoy my lazy days. I am from a semi small town in central IL and with that being said I tend to meet the same people and looking to meet new and different people . I am looking for a guy who is independent, outgoing, educated, physically in shape, tall, funny, and nice teeth...that's important. I have 2 cats that I have had for 13& 14 years, id be lying to say that aren't like family. I enjoy going out with friends as well as going to concerts or see live bands perform. I am a big country music fan and one of my favorite places to visit is Nashville. I enjoy the outdoors such as 4wheeling, fishing, float trips, boating ect. I am know by my friends to say and do random things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a Full time Occupational Therapy Practioner and newly " retired" from working Jagermeister part time on the side for 4.5 years
I’m really good at
I am really good at motivating people to try and to do their best. In my line of work I deal with patients who really need a personal cheerleader at times and I love what I do. I would like to think I am pretty good at volleyball ( indoor and sand). I play on a league every year so I must be doing something right haha. I am good at making my own fun whether it be having a beer on the back porch with girl friends or finding something randomly fun to do .I am also a pretty good cook and enjoy grilling out esp now that I have a fancy new grill
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say people probably notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of crime shows, country music, love almost all foods but not a fan of sushi. I usually read more in the summer when I'm at the pool. I usually ready mystery or trashy romance novels.
The six things I could never do without
1. my two cats 2. gym membership 3. my car 4. my LED tv 5. country music 6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing that I may have a little OCD I always wondering if I left something plugged in . I also have a lot of random thoughts like for example if t- rex fell how would he get up with its short little arms or who's not to say Mary Magdalene was Jesus "lady friend"?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am doing one of 3 things, Staying in , going out with friends, or working
More